Game Camp update

The Game Camp user group has been moved from 27.08 to 03.09 (one week later). The date might still change, but I will write a post once the date has been confirmed.
 
I’m also back from my "isolated" vacation (no internet: P), and will continue with this blog and tutorials once I have packed out and my daily routines have gone back to normal. 🙂
 
I have received a lot of e-mail during the summer, and it will take a lot of time for me to go through it all. If you are waiting for an answer, please resend the mail in case I missed it or if it went into the spam filter.

This entry was posted in Game Camp. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

